take a map and have a bite!

“I want to eat like a local… I’m sick of touristic restaurants… Gospoda Koko? Again? Where are all of those fancy local places with great food and design?” Have you asked yourself those quesiton? Or not yet? Well, I always have this problem – my friends visit me in Cracow and I want to hang out with them to have a good food. Then I call my flatmate desperately asking her: “do you know some fancy place where I can find tasty and not too expensive food?”. It happened to us many times so we’ve decided to create some list of recommend place. But we don’t have to do it anymore! Have a Bite does it pretty awesome!

“Quiero comer como la gente local… Estoy harto de todos los restuarantes turisticos… ¿Otra vez Gospoda Koko? ¿Y dónde estan todos los lugares bonitos con la comida tan sabrosa?
¿Sigues pregunatando estas cosas o todavia no? Yo siempre tengo este problema… Invito a mis amigos a Cracovia luego quiero tomar algo muy rico con ellos. Y de repente pienso que no tengo ni idea a donde ir. Llamo a mi compañera del piso y le pregunto por un lugar bueno y no tan caro. Eso sucedió muchas veces por eso estuvimos pensado en crear una lista con los mejores sitios para comer en Cracovia. Pero ya no hace falta hacerlo. ¡Have a bite lo hace muy bien!


 

10408067_584930794984620_2807246652104660232_n
from http://www.facebook.com/HaveaBiteInKrakow/

 

Have a bite is a group of food & drinks entusiasts in many cities in Poland who creates a great guide of local gastronomy. If you look around in the city centre you would find red maps of Cracow with description of more than 30 locals! It’s pretty, clear and very useful. I’m going to put this map on my wall in the kitchen and try to follow my new rule – never go twice to the same place in order to visit all of them. What to join me? ;)

I recommend you to like them on Facebook so you will be updated with recently opened spots. Both their website and FanPage are in Polish but I think it doesn´t matter – photos, prices and location is the most imporant info, isn´t it?

 

Have a bite es un grupo de los entusiastas de la comida y bebida más rica en muchas ciudades en Polonia. Recomiendan los mejores sitios de gastronomía local y han creado un mapa con una descripción en ingles sobre más que 30 lugares. El mapa es muy claro, bonito y útil. Voy a ponerlo en mi pared en la cocina y siempre elegir algún sitio nuevo. ¿Mi nueva regla? Nunca ir dos veces al mismo lugar para comprobar la mayoría de los que aparecen en el mapa. 

Os recomiendo dar un like en su Facebook para leer sobre los lugares abiertos reciente. Bueno, todo es escrito en polaco pero creo que las fotos, precios y dirección ya es bastante para saber si vale la pena ir o no.

 

Sooo let’s have a bite!

1428517948_facebook_641450413290_2009-social-instagram

 

Leave a Reply

